• Users Online: 201
  • Print this page
  • Email this page

  Editorial Board

Chief Editor
Prof. Abdalla S. Elhwuegi, Professor of Pharmacology, Department of Pharmacology and Clinical Pharmacy, Faculty of Pharmacy, University of Tripoli, Tripoli, Libya. E-mail: hwuegi@hotmail.com,  

Assistant Chief-Editors
Prof. Mustafa M. Elfakhri. Vice President, Postgraduate Studies & Research, Libyan International Medical University, Benghazi., Libya. E-mail: mmelfakhri@yahoo.com.

Prof. Adel I. Altawaty. Pediatric Department, Faculty of Medicine, University of Benghazi and Libyan International Medical University, Benghazi, Libya. E-mail: adelahmaida7@gmail.com.

Dr. Salma A. Bukhatwa. Dean, Faculty of Pharmacy, Libyan International Medical University, Benghazi, Libya. E-mail: salma.bukhatwa@limu.edu.ly

Editors
Prof. Mohamed Saleh Ingafou. Professor of Oral Medicine, Faculty of Dentistry, University of Benghazi, Benghazi, Libya. E-mail: ingafoum@hotmail.com.

Dr. Abdulwahab M. Elbarsha. Assistant Professor, Department of Medicine, Faculty of Medicine, University of Benghazi, Benghazi, Libya. E-mail: m_albarsha@yahoo.com.

Dr. Iman S. Bugaighis. Orthodontic Department, Faculty of Dentistry, University of Benghazi, Benghazi, Libya. E-mail: isbugaighis@yahoo.com.

International Advisory Editors:
Prof. Abdel-Naser Elzouki.  Head of Internal Medicine, Hamad General Hospital, Hamad Medical Corporation, Qatar. E-mail: nelzouki_1999@yahoo.com.

Dr. Adel Mohamed. Associate Professor, Department of Anatomy and Cell Biology, College of Medicine, University of Saskatchewan Saskatoon, Saskatoon, Canada. E-mail: adel.mohamed@usask.ca.

Dr. Riyad Bendardf.  Clinical Associate Professor in the Department of Clinical Sciences, College of Medicine, University of Sharjah, Sharjah, United Arab Emirates. E:mail: riyad.bendardf@uhs.ae.

Dr. Ezzedin A. Luhishi. Associate Specialist in Medical Ophthalmology, Mid Yorkshire NHS Trust, United Kingdom. E-mail: ealuhishi@hotmail.com.

Dr. Eyas Abu Hijla. Growth and Development Department, Orthodontic Division, Ajman University, Al Fujairah, United Arab Emirates. E-mail: eyas97us@yahoo.com.

Dr. Arif Al-Areibi. Department of Anesthesia & Perioperative Medicine, Schulich School of Medicine & Dentistry, Western University, Canada. E-mail: arif.alareibi@lhsc.on.ca

Journal Technical Advisor
Mr. Ehab A. Elfallah. Lecturer of Information Technology, Faculty of Information Technology, Libyan International Medical University, Benghazi, Libya. E-mail: ehab.elfallah@limu.edu.ly

About the journal